Egg on my face.

I’m a bit embarrassed to say that after proof reading my latest book a thousand times, I discovered a stray place holder page at the end of chapter one, but only AFTER it had been published!

Still I’m glad that I managed to find this flaw pretty early on so I could remedy the situation.

The page has been removed and the book is currently under review at Apple.

If any of you have already purchased the book, the update will appear as soon as Apple clears the new version for sale. If you are planning to buy the book, please wait until version 1.1 is available in the iBookstore.

Will keep you posted.

(c) JW Amsterdam

Leave a Reply

