Phad Thai gai phed nik noi!

Phat Thai chicken, not too spice.

(c) JW Amsterdam

One of my favourite dishes when in Bangkok. Phad Thai gai, phed nik noi. Thai flat noodles with chicken, not too spicy.

On my flight home yesterday I found the highlighting and annotation functionality on my iPad quite handy. Very useful highlighting typos and sentences that weren’t flowing well during my third proofreading of the new book “Destination: Bangkok!” (Out soon!).

Also further optimised two images and added one more, the latter to complete a visual story line. The image optimisations (one suggested by my partner) made a big difference!

There is one more opinion I want to hear before submitting the book for approval from Apple’s iBookstore Quality team. I’m hoping I will get that opinion this Friday!

If you like my images, repost, tweet, or tumblr, but with proper copyright attribution please. In the mean time have a look at this.

iBookstore and Apple are registered trade names of Apple, Inc. in the United States and other countries.

Leave a Reply

