Almost done!!

Long tail  boat Koh Phi Phi

A typical long tail boat at Kho Phi Phi in Thailand.

This photo didn’t make it to the final selection for inclusion in my new book though. The book, I’m happy to say is almost done! I’ve sent it out to a friend to proof read. I might ask some other people to shed their light on it, but I don’t think it will be more than two weeks before I will submit it to Apple for sale in the iBookstore! Really happy about that!

If you like my images, repost, tweet, or tumblr, but with proper copyright attribution please. In the mean time have a look at this.

(c) JW Amsterdam

iBookstore and Apple are registered trade names of Apple, Inc. in the United States and other countries.

Leave a Reply

