Mostly editing now.

Chinese New Year

A boy carrying the behind of a Chinese dragon during Chinese New Year celebrations in Sukhothai.

The new book has been a lot of work so far, but I believe the ‘only’ thing left is editing of the text, optimising two videos and waiting for permission of the inclusion of possibly copyrighted material from a third party. The book is just as beautiful without it, but the audio clip gets you straight in the right mood.

Then I’ll have to have to restrain myself to send it to my self-service publisher and have it looked at by a few other’s, preferably a native speaker and boy would I love to have had a copywriter-story teller in my circle of friends now (-;

Also thinking of who to ask to write the foreword. I was lucky that the Honorary Consul of Bhutan for the United Kingdom, Mr. Michael Rutland OBE, was so kind to write the foreword of my previous publication: ‘Destination: Bhutan!

If you like my images, repost, tweet, or tumblr, but with proper copyright attribution please.

(c) JW Amsterdam

Leave a Reply

