Let’s celebrate!

Carrying the dragon.

These men are carrying a dragon that took part in the celebrations of Chinese New Year in Sukhuthai.

Of course you don’t need only celebrate a special occasion, you can celebrate to make any occasion special!

My occasion today is that I sold my old trusted iMac to someone who’s celebrating being able to replace his dead mac at an attractive price.

So I say: Let’s Celebrate!

If you like my images, repost, tweet, or tumblr, but with proper copyright attribution please. In the mean time have a look at my ebook.

(c) JW Amsterdam

iMac is a registered trademark of Apple, Inc.

Leave a Reply

